CALGARY

Please call, email, or book an appointment

online so that we can serve you better.
 

Cityscape Plaza:
10 Cityside Road NE, Calgary

E: cityscape@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 403.233.0014


Emerald Sky West:
30 Kincora Glen Park NW, Calgary

E: emeraldsky@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 403.474.7368

Lakeside at Yorkville:
120 Yorkville PA SW, Calgary, AB

E: yorkville@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 403.293.7234

Legacy Place:
150 Legacy Main Street SE, Calgary

E: legacy@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 403.455.7368

 

Skyview Place:
73 Skyview Point Crescent NE, Calgary

E: skyview@rentcityvibe.ca
P: 403.510.4380

 

EDMONTON

Please call or email to book an appointment

so that we can serve you better.


Arcadia Place:
1265 McConachie Blvd NE, Edmonton

E: arcadia@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 780.456.8854

Cachet at Heritage Valley:
3503 James Mowatt Trail SW, Edmonton

E: cachet@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 780.906.8423

Edgemont Estates:
6303 Elston Gate NW, Edmonton

E: edgemont@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 780.444.3323

Erin Ridge Gate:
65 Elements Drive North, St. Albert

E: erinridgegate@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 780.906.8423

 

Maple Crest Place:

2701 Maple Way NW, Edmonton

E: maplecrest@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 825.202.7097

Secord Landing:
635 Secord Blvd NW, Edmonton
E: secord@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 780.483.1660

The James at Heritage Valley:
11960 26 Ave SW, Edmonton
E: thejames@rentcityvibe.ca

P: 780.433.9896

 

The Pointe at Cameron Heights:

3170 Cameron Heights Way NW, Edmonton

E:cameronheights@rentcityvibe.ca

P:780.443.4040